Advisory Board

Marcia E. Vetrocq

Advisory Committee

Maureen Bray
David Nolan Gallery

Andrew Bordwin
Artist and Educator
Parsons/New School for Design

Claudia Calirman 
Independent Curator and Assistant Professor
Department of Art and Music,
John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Bill Carroll
Program Director
Elizabeth Foundation for the Arts,
Studio Program

Robin Cembalest
Editorial Strategist, former Executive Editor
of ARTnews (1998-2014)

Mark Rossier
Deputy Director
New York Foundation for the Arts

Bayeté Ross Smith
Photo, conceptual, and mixed media artist

Steel Stillman
Artist and Educator
School of Visual Arts