Scholarship Tribute Dinner Committee

in formation

Master of Ceremonies
Noreen M. Culhane • Retired, NYSE Euronext

Stephen A. Manzi • The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Stefano Acunto • CINN Group, Inc.

Rosemary T. Berkery

UBS Wealth Management Americas

Samuel Cargill
Aon Private Risk Management

Gail Vance Civille
Sensory Spectrum Inc.

Edmund C. Duffy
Retired, Skadden, Arps, Slate,
Meagher & Flom LLP & Affiliates

Abed Elkeshk
College of Mount Saint Vincent

His Excellency Ambassador
Ahmed Farouk
Consul General of Egypt in New YorkThe Honorable Ray LaHood

The Honorable Georgette Mosbacher

John W. Neary
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Kevin O’Callaghan
Universal Builders Supply, Inc.

Deryck A. Palmer
Pillsbury Winthrop
Shaw Pittman LLP

Brian Pfeifler
Morgan StanleyThe Honorable Nick Rahall

Daniel Reingold
Hebrew Home at Riverdale
RiverSpring Health

David J. Walsh
Life Insurance Company

Vaughn C. Williams
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher &
Flom LLP & Affiliates